Hello Frndzzz…. www.dealsnloot.com Back With New MyAirtel Family Offer
MyAirtel Family plan can be activated for free which allow you to create a group of 5 members including you and share 3G or 4G data pack with all 5 members. No sharing of 2G data packs is allowed.
Benifit of MyAirtel Family Plan:-
- Get 3G Speeds for your entire family with one recharge
- Ensure minimal data wastage
- Share data with your devices
How to get –
- Visit Airtel FamilyShare
- Enter your email and click go
- Login using OTP if you don’t have password
- Enter mobile number of the people you want to add to your family (maximum 4 members)
Terms and Conditions:–
- All members of the ‘family’ must be Airtel prepaid customers from the same telecom Circle
- All Members will have unrestricted access to the 3G/4G data pack of the person creating the ‘family’ (Owner) and of any subsequent 3G/4G recharges by him/her. The Owner cannot allocate a portion of his/her data pack for sharing.
- A prepaid user cannot create more than one ‘family’ simultaneously. Similarly, a prepaid user can be a member/ beneficiary of only one ‘family’ simultaneously
- When a Member removes him/herself from a ‘family’, the Owner will be notified by SMS.
- A Member’s existing or subsequently added data pack (whether 2G, 3G or 4G or handset bundled offers), i.e. whether recharged prior to addition to the ‘family’ or when part of a ‘family’, will be fully used prior to the Member being able to use the Owner’s shared data pack.
- Service Specific Data Packs of the Members (such as Facebook, WhatsApp etc.) will be consumed in place of the Owner’s shared data when the member is accessing the specific service.
- Night Store Data Packs (Daily Night Packs), any service specific packs (such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, etc), handset bundled offers, any free data provided by Airtel and 2G packs are not shareable. In case of Unlimited 3G packs that are being shared, the Owner will get throttled post the Data Limit on the pack. The Members of the Family, will not have access to Unlimited Data at Throttled speeds and will move on to charging from their other own accounts.
- Any night cashback earned through consumption of the shared data will be credited back as shared data only and shall also be shareable.
- When the shared data balance reaches thresholds of 100 MB, 50 MB and 10 MB, 0 MB, SMS warning alerts will be sent to all members of the family.
- When the shared data account gets exhausted, users who attempt a browsing session that might be charged from their individual account balance for their internet usage; will be notified with a Pre-Session USSD popup as well.
- If any member of the family, moves out of the Airtel Network of that particular circle to another network or Airtel network in another circle, they will be removed from the MyAirtel family automatically.
- The entire MyAirtel family will automatically cease to exist in event of any of the following; | a. The Owner ceases to be an Airtel subscriber | b. The Owner converts to Airtel post paid | c. The Owner moves to another Airtel Circle through MNP